HAYRIDES AT HILL ORCHARDS
Horse Team Here is the hayride schedule for 2015.








Sunday, September 13, 2015 from 1 pm to 3 pm, FIRST HAYRIDE OF THE SEASON
Saturday, September 19, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Sunday, September 20, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Saturday, September 26, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Sunday, September 27, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Saturday, October 3, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Sunday, October 4, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Saturday, October 10, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Sunday, October 11, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Monday, October 12, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm. (Columbus Day Holiday)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm.
Sunday, October 18, 2015 from 1 pm to 4 pm. LAST HAYRIDE OF THE SEASON

Note: The rides may be cancelled due to bad weather or orchard conditions. We will post the latest information on this web page, so check the schedule here or call before you come.


Return to Home Page

Here are pictures of the hayride through the orchard.

Chepatchet Farms Horse Team Horse eating an apple Horse eating an apple

Horse team resting Chepatchet Farms Horse Team


Hill Orchards, 86 Winsor Avenue, Johnston, RI 02919 Tel: 401-949-2940
2000 - 2015 Hill Orchards | All Rights Reserved
March 11, 2015